Red Teaming in Biometrics

BixeLab is excited to be hosting a workshop on Red Teaming in Biometrics where some of our biometric experts, including myself, will discuss biometric presentation attacks and the importance of red teaming testing & evaluation services in comparison with more standardised presentation attack detection testing.

BixeLab is a NIST/NVLAP accredited biometric testing laboratory. We are only the second lab in the world to have this biometric accreditation, and the first in the Southern Hemisphere!

We welcome all invitees to participate in this workshop by asking questions about biometric presentation attack detection and red teaming.

I hope to see you there,

Ted Dunstone
Managing Director
BixeLab

Session 1

Tuesday June 08

1:30pm-2:30pm SGT

6:30pm-7:30pm NZDT

4:30pm-5:30pm AEDT

Session 2

Wednesday June 09

7am-8am GMT

9am-10am CET

6pm-7pm AEDT

If you cannot attend any of the sessions, but would like to receive a recording of the workshop after the event, please contact info@bixelab.com

Register your interest

By submitting this form, you agree to our event terms and conditions and to receive launch event information in accordance with our Privacy Policy. You can also contact us at any time if you no longer wish to receive communication from us by emailing info@bixelab.com.